POLL: Which Season Of Dexter Is The Most Underrated?

Which season(s) of the show deserve more love?

2006-2013. Eight seasons of Dexter. The first, the second and the fourth season of the franchise are considered by many fans, as the best seasons of any TV series ever. But, which one of the rest of the seasons you think deserves more love? Vote in our poll below!

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form