Every Song From Dexter: New Blood Episode 7 ‘Skin of Her Teeth’

The seventh episode of Dexter: New Blood includes six tracks!


The latest episode of Dexter: New Blood "Skin of Her Teeth" featured six songs from various decades, and you can listen to all of them right below!

Helene Smith - You Got to Do Your Share (2006)
 Jordan Brothers - Dream Romance (1959)
 Sheldon Sundown - Wish You Were Home (2019) 
(Angela and Audrey at Iris' mother's house)
The Everly Brothers - Devoted To You (1959)
(Kurt and Iris flashback)
Alex Carr - Blue Guitar (2017)
Del Shannon - Runaway (1961)
(Kurt as a kid flashback)


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form