The Paley Center Bids a Fond "Fall Farewell" to Dexter - Who Will Be There

As we announced few days ago, on Thursday September 12th, there will be a "Fall Farewell" salute to Dexter at Paley Center. Michael C. Hall, Jennifer Carpenter, Desmond Harrington, C.S. Lee, David Zayas, Aimee Garcia, Geoff Pierson, James Remar, Yvonne Strahovski, John Goldwyn, Executive Producer Sara Colleton, and showrunner Scott Buck will be there. Photos and Live blog from the special event coming on September 12th.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form