Ads 468x60px

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Dexter Returns to Comic-Con - Details

Michael C. Hall, Jennifer Carpenter, David Zayas, James Remar and special guest star Yvonne Strahovski will attend Comic-Con 2013. Executive producers John Goldwyn, Sara Colleton, Scott Buck and Manny Coto will be there too. Dexter returns to Comin-Con for the last time ever at the opening day, in Hall H, at 6:30 PM!

No comments:

Post a Comment