Every Song From Dexter: New Blood Episode 10 ‘Sins of the Father’

The final episode of Dexter: New Blood Season 1 includes two tracks!


"I should live in salt for living you behind..." The polarizing season finale of Dexter: New Blood titled "Sins of the Father" featured only two songs, and you can hear them right below!

Radiohead - A Wolf at the Door (2003) 
(Dexter's getting arrested)

The National - I Should Live in Salt (2013)
(Final scene - Harrison leaving Iron Lake)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form