All Songs From Dexter: New Blood Episode 2 ‘Storm of Fuck’

The second episode of Dexter: New Blood includes two tracks!


Unlike the first episode which featured eight songs, the latest one "Storm of Fuck" includes only two. You can listen to them via YouTube, right below!

Beck - "Black Tambourine"
(Girl drinking champagne while she's alone in her room)

Dinosaur Jr - "Feel The Pain"
(Harrison, Audrey and other teenagers at the cabin)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form