All Songs From Dexter: New Blood Episode 1 ‘Cold Snap’

The first episode of Dexter: New Blood includes eight tracks!


Dexter: New Blood officially premiered last night and it was definitely worth the wait. The first episode which is titled "Cold Snap" featured eight songs and you can listen to all of them via YouTube and Spotify, right below!

Iggy Pop - Passenger 
(Beginning of the episode)

Blue Oyster Cult - Burnin' For You 
(Right before Angela stops Dexter)
 Dan Auerbach - King Of A One Horse Town 
(Iron Lake from up above, Dexter driving to the center of the town)

Blondie - Heart Of Glass
(Dexter, Angela and Iron Lake P.D. colleagues dancing at the tavern)
Midnight Faces - Heavenly Bodies | Fred Falke Remix 
(Angela, Dexter, Matt in the tavern)
Love and Rockets - Haunted When The Minutes Drag 
(Dexter's daily routine at Fred's Fish and Game)
Leon Rockmore - Kraftwerk
(Matt Caldwell's house)
Sigur Ros - All Alright
(Dexter approaches the white stag)

You can also listen to all eight songs via Showtime's official list on Spotify:

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form