POLL: Which Season Of Dexter Is Your Favorite?

Eight seasons of Dexter, and another one is on the way. Which one is your favorite?


15 years ago, Dexter made its debut to television for the first time. Clyde Phillips was the showrunner of the first four seasons, then Chip Johannessen was picked up for the fifth season in 2010. Scott Buck was the last showrunner of the show for seasons six through eight.  Of course, Phillips will be returning for the revival, which is scheduled to premiere later this year.

Out of all eight seasons of Dexter, which one is your absolute favorite? Cast your votes in our poll below!

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form