Every Song From Dexter: New Blood Episode 8 ‘Unfair Game’

The eighth episode of Dexter: New Blood includes three tracks!


The latest episode of Dexter: New Blood "Unfair Game" featured only three songs, and you can listen to all of them right below!

L Shape Lot - Old Rugged Cross (2012) 
(Very beginning of the episode, Elric Kane's car)
The Whispering Pines Holiday Orchestra - O Come, All Ye Faithful 
(Harrison in the beginning of the episode)
The Reverend Horton Heat - Baddest of the Bad (1994)
(Angela and Miles at the bar)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form