Ads 468x60px

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

LOOK! Dexter: New Blood - Official Group Cast Promotional Photo

All the main Dexter: New Blood characters in one image!

Kurt Iswarienko/Showtime

Brand new official Dexter: New Blood photo. The main cast members of the new season pose for a stunning photo outside Dexter Morgan's cabin!

From left to right: Clancy Brown as Kurt, Johnny Sequoyah as Audrey, Jack Alcott as Harrison, Alano Miller as Logan, Julia Jones as Angela, Michael C. Hall as Dexter, and Jennifer Carpenter as Debra.

A closer look at Dexter and Debra! 👀

Kurt Iswarienko/Showtime

No comments:

Post a Comment