Ads 468x60px

Thursday, September 26, 2013

VIDEO: Debra Morgan - F-Bomb Count (Seasons 1-8)

Ever wondered how many times Debra Morgan said f*ck throughout the eight seasons of Dexter? After eight years and 96 episodes of Dexter, we can now finally count up to see how many times she dropped f-bombs. Warning: If you're not a fan of Deb's potty mouth, please don't watch the following video!

No comments:

Post a Comment