Dexter - Episodes 8.01, 8.02, 8.03, 8.04 - Promotional Photos

FIRST LOOK! Showtime unveiled the promotional photos from the first four episodes of the final season, 8.01 "A Beautiful Day", 8.02 "Every Silver Lining", 8.03 "What's Eating Dexter Morgan?" and 8.04 "Scar Tissue". Skip the jump to view 'em all!

8.01 "A Beautiful Day":

8.02 "Every Silver Lining":

Episode 8.03 "What's Eating Dexter Morgan?":

Episode 8.04 "Scar Tissue":

Randy Tepper/Showtime

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form