Who Will Join Dexter's Panel at Comic-Con 2012?

So far, the actors and producers that were announced for Dexter's Panel, at San Diego's Comic-Con 2012 in Ballroom 20 are: Michael C. Hall, Jennifer Carpenter (after 1 year of absence), the new special guest star and 'Chuck' alumna Yvonne Strahovski and executive producers John Goldwyn, Sara Colleton and Scott Buck. The list will not end here because there will be more!

Post a Comment

  1. Yvonne Strahovski!!! AWESOME!

  2. There is a new Quinn bobble head coming out along with a new Deb bobble head. They come out around the time of Comic Con, and I think the actors usually come out to help promote them so maybe Desmond Harrington will be there? Here's the article:


Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form