All Songs From Dexter: New Blood Episode 5 ‘Runaway’!

The fifth episode of Dexter: New Blood includes nine tracks!


Episode 5 of Dexter: New Blood "Runaway" featured nine songs, the most of any Dexter episode so far, (mostly because of the teenage party). Listen to all of them right below!

Clubhouse - NO WAY! (2021)
(Harrison at the party)
Moth Pilots - Flat Factory (2019)
(Dexter at the Iron Lake Tavern)
Jack Harlow - WHATS POPPIN feat. Dababy, Tory Lanez, & Lil Wayne (2020)
(Harrison during the party)
Zafrir, Afrojack - Boom Boom Pow (2021)
(At the party)
Tylwyth Teg - Tightly Strung (2018)
Travis Scott - goosebumps ft. Kendrick Lamar (2017)
(At the party)
Del Shannon - Runaway (1961)
(Kurt dancing at the Iron Lake Tavern)

Princess Goes To The Butterfly Museum - Ketamine (2019)
(Episode 5 end credits)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form