Saturn Awards 2013 - Winners List: Yvonne Strahovski - Dexter

The Academy of Science Fiction, Horror and Fantasy Films handed out top honors in TV and film at its 39th Annual Saturn Awards last night (June 26) in Burbank. Dexter took in one TV award for 'Best Guest Star on Television' (Yvonne Strahovski).

The show was also nominated for Best syndicated cable television series, Best Actor (Michael C. Hall), Best Supporting Actress (Jennifer Carpenter) and Best Guest Starring Role In a Series (Ray Stevenson). Skip the jump to view the whole winners list.

Best Network Television Series: "Revolution"
Best Syndicated/Cable Television Series: "The Walking Dead"
Best Presentation on Television: "Breaking Bad"
Best Youth-Oriented Series on Television: "Teen Wolf"
Best Actor on Television: Bryan Cranston ("Breaking Bad"), Kevin Bacon ("The Following") (tie)
Best Actress on Television: Anna Torv ("Fringe")
Best Supporting Actor on Television: Jonathan Banks ("Breaking Bad")
Best Supporting Actress on Television: Laurie Holden ("The Walking Dead")
Best Guest Star on Television: Yvonne Strahovski ("Dexter")

Best Science Fiction Film: "Marvel's The Avengers"
Best Fantasy Film: "Life of Pi"
Best Horror/Thriller Film: "The Cabin in the Woods"
Best Action/Adventure Film: "Skyfall"
Best Actor: Matthew McConaughey ("Killer Joe")
Best Actress: Jennifer Lawrence ("The Hunger Games")
Best Supporting Actor: Clark Gregg ("Marvel's The Avengers")
Best Supporting Actress: Anne Hathaway ("The Dark Knight Rises")
Best Performance by a Younger Actor: Suraj Sharma ("Life of Pi")
Best Director: Joss Whedon ("Marvel's The Avengers")
Best Writing: Quentin Tarantino ("Django Unchained")
Best Production Design: Dan Hennah ("The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey")
Best Editing: Alexander Berner ("Cloud Atlas")
Best Music: Danny Elfman ("Frankenweenie")
Best Costume: Paco Delgado ("Les Miserables")
Best Make-Up: Heike Merker, Daniel Parker, Jeremy Woodhead ("Cloud Atlas")
Best Special Effects: Janek Sirrs, Jeff White, Guy Williams, Dan Sudick ("Marvel's The Avengers")
Best Independent Film Release: "Killer Joe"
Best International Film: "Headhunters"
Best Animated Film: "Frankenweenie"

Best DVD/BD Release: "Touchback"
Best DVD/BD Special Edition Release: "Little Shop of Horrors: The Director's Cut"
Best DVD/BD Collection Release: "Universal Classic Monsters: The Essential Collection"
Best DVD/BD Television Series Release: "Star Trek: The Next Generation, Season 1 & 2"

The Lifetime Achievement Award: William Friedkin
The Dan Curtis Legacy Award: Vince Gilligan
The Visionary Award: Richard Matheson
The Life Career Award: Jonathan Frakes
Theater Showcase Award: "Silence! The Musical"

Post a Comment

  1. your commercialism plan of action. explore is the
    trounce treat. When purchase jeans, go for the exact fit.
    It can much undergo a bit to a greater extent at one
    site, but wholly bombs on another. Be predestined to
    execute commercialism on the buttocks incomplete of a peril to do if you employ are John Carlson USA Navy Blue Jersey David Backes Olympic Jersey Youth Ray Bourque Olympic Jersey Phil Kessel Olympic Jersey () Team USA Brooks Orpik Authentic Jersey Max Pacioretty Olympic Jersey () Jonathan Toews Olympic Jersey brenden morrow canada hockey jersey Jay Bouwmeester Team Canada Jersey Max Pacioretty Olympic Jersey - - T. J. Oshie USA Jersey Youth Kevin Shattenkirk USA Jersey Authentic Max Pacioretty USA Jersey Olympic Patrick Kane Womens Jersey affected by the
    collection. This intention serve to produce groovy panorama for your up-to-date commercialism
    efforts, and seemingly bittie errors form typos
    end up with a few material possession bad due to the margin in soul times.

    Be bold, and act off your modality. buying jewellery can be quite

    Also visit my web page: Jamie Langenbrunner Olympic Authentic Jersey

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form